Oregon's First Congressional District is comprised of Clatsop, Columbia, Washington, Yamhill and parts of Multnomah Counties.


The purpose of this Committee shall be to coordinate efforts of Democrats in the First Congressional District and to strengthen the Democratic Party with emphasis on the office of United States Representative for this District.


1st CD Officers and Standing Committees


February 25, 2017 1st Quarter/Reorganization Meeting

CD 1 February 25, 2017 – Reorganization Meeting

The meeting was called to order at 1:30pm
Guests attending: Louise Currin, Lurelle Robbins, Liz Marlia-Stein

CD Delegates: Dustin Buehler, Terri Preeg Riggsby, Cindy Smith, Jo Six, Sorah Dubitsky, Farrah Chaichi, Sandra Jafarzadeh, Lucinda Hites- Clabaugh, Shabba Woodley, Will Hobbs, Jeremy Likens, Steve Hall, Steve Bintliff, Keith Haxton, Bill Bordeaux, Tara Patterson, Nancy Holmes, Larry Taylor, and Dannelle Davis

Subscribe to Democratic Party - 1st Congressional District RSS